The Union Songbook and Play Along - Digital Download

$ 20.00

Practice your sight reading, groove playing, and soloing with this songbook and play along from "The Union", my 2019 album release. Or, print out charts for the entire band, and take them to a rehearsal or a show to perform this music live. The songbook includes all 9 compositions from the recording in concert treble and bass clef, Bb, and Eb, and this digital play along package includes tracks with, and without bass, for the following songs:

  • End of the Story
  • Fresh Start
  • Light Years
  • Mi Cielito
  • Tell Me
  • The Union
  • Tourbillon
  • Your Secret Lover